The charge for each Subscribe & Save item shipment will be billed to the payment method used to create your subscription or as otherwise directed by you.
Your subscription will remain in effect until it is cancelled. You can cancel at any time via your 'Manage Subscription' page, which can be found in your Account. If you cancel your subscription and then reactivate it, the discount applied to any Subscribe & Save item may not be the same discount in effect at the time of cancellation. If the Subscribe & Save discount percentage for such Subscribe & Save item changes, the new discount will be applied to your future shipments of that item.